Please wait ...
Regional Centers
  • Dr. T. N. Giri,Regional Director , Delhi/NCR

    A 31, Institutional Area, NH 24, Sector-62, NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh

    Tel:M 01202404914/01202404915

    Fax: 01202404916

    Email: rcdelhi@nios.ac.in

    Delhi/NCR
  • Sh. Anil Kumar,Deputy Director & Regonal Director, Regional Centre-Hyderabad

    IV Floor, Sri Krishna Devaraya, Telugu Basha Nilayam, Trust, No 4-4-8, Sultan Bazar, Hyderabad - 500095

    Tel:M 04024162859/040-24162859

    Fax: 040-2406071

    Email: rchyderabad@nios.ac.in /rdhyderabad@nios.ac.in

    Telangana
  • Dr. Saumya Rajan,Assistant Director (Acad.) & Incharge, Regional Centre-Pune

    Pune, Maharashtra

    Tel:M 0205444667/020-5444667

    Fax: 020-344667

    Email: /rdpune@nios.ac.in

    Maharashtra, Goa Daman & Diu
  • Sh. Manish Chugh,Assistant Director and Incharge Regional Centre, Regional Centre-Kolkata

    Kolkata, West Bengal

    Tel:M 0334797714/033-4797714

    Fax: 033-4797707

    Email: /rdkolkota@nios.ac.in

    West Bengal (except Darjeeling and Siliguri) and Andaman & Nicobar Islands
  • Shri Manoj Jain,Deputy Director & Regional Director, Regional Centre-Guwahati

    Building of Assam Publication Board, 1 st Floor, Near Board of Secondary Education Assam, Bamunimaidan, Guwahati – 781021

    Tel:M 03612650541/0361-2650541

    Fax: 0361-265054

    Email: rcguwahati@nios.ac.in /rdguwahati@nios.ac.in

    Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram and Tripura
  • Ms. Tarun Punia,Assistant Director and Incharge Regional Centre, Regional Centre -Chandigarh

    YMCA Complex, Sector-11C, Chandigarh – 160011

    Tel:M 0172744915/0172-744915

    Fax: 0172-744952

    Email: /rdchandigarh@nios.ac.in

    Haryana (excluding Faridabad, Gurgaon,Palwal & Jhajjar), Punjab, Jammu and Kashmir and Chandigarh
  • Dr.Alok Gupta,Assistant Director (Acad.) & Incharge, Regional Centre- Kochi

    Kochi, Kerala

    Tel:M 04842310032/0484-2310032

    Fax: 0484-231003

    Email: rdkochi@nios.ac.in /rckochi@nios.ac.in

    Kerala
  • Dr. T N Giri ,Joint Director and Regional Director, Regional Centre Delhi

    A-31, Institutional Area, NH-24, Sector-62, Noida, Distt. Uttar Pradesh-201309

    Tel:M 01202404914/01202404915

    Fax: 01202404916

    Email: rcdelhi@nios.ac.in /rddelhi@nios.ac.in

    NCT of Delhi and bordering Distts. of NCT in Uttar Pradesh and Haryana comprising Distts. of Gautam Buddh Nagar (Noida and Greater Noida), Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Faridabad and Jhajjar.
  • New Delhi, Delhi

    Tel:M 7896541236/

    Fax:

    Email:

  • Sh. K.L Gupta,Regional Director, Regional Centre - Jaipur

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    Tel:M 01412292818/0141-2292818

    Fax: 0141-229281

    Email: rcjaipur@nios.ac.in /rdjaipur@nios.ac.in

    Rajasthan
  • Parampreet Singh,Regional Director, Regional Centre-Patna

    Patna, Bihar

    Tel:M 0612236551/0612-236551

    Fax:

    Email: /rdpatna@nios.ac.in

    Bihar
  • Sh. Aditi Ranjan Rout,Regional Director, 19/17,K G Marg, Allahabad-211002

    19/17, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Near Mary Lucas School and College, Kutchery Road, Prayagraj, UP 211002

    Tel:M 05322548154/0532-2548154

    Fax: 05322548149

    Email: /rdallahabad@nios.ac.in

    Uttar Pradesh
  • Sh. Sanjay Kumar , Sub Centre - Kota

    II Floor, 2-P-1, Vigyan Vihar, Kota, Rajasthan

    Tel:M 7442428555/

    Fax:

    Email:

    Kota (Rajasthan)
  • Sh V.S. Raveendran,Deputy Director & Regional Director, Regional Centre- Bhopal

    Manas Bhawan, Shymla Hills, Bhopal-462002, Madhya Pradesh

    Tel:M 07552660331/07552660331

    Fax: 07552661842

    Email: rcbhopal@nios.ac.in /rdbhopal@nios.ac.in

    Madhya Pradesh
  • Dr. (Ms) Sandhya Kumar,Deputy Director & Regional Director, Regional Centre- Dehradun

    Amrit Plaza Building, Near chowk, Post Office Ajapur Kalan, Kedarpur Village Rd, Bengali Kothi, Banjarawala, Dehradun, Uttarakhand-248001

    Tel:M 01353208053/0135-3208053

    Fax:

    Email: rcdehradun@nios.ac.in /rddehradun@nios.ac.in

    Uttrakhand, Meerut, Bagpat, Saharanpur, Muzzafarnagar, Moradabad & JP Nagar (Amroha), distt. of UP
  • Sh. R. D. Mahapatra,Deputy Director & Regional Director, Regional Centre, Bhubaneswar

    ELTI Campus, Maitrivihar, Chandrashekhar Pur, Bhubaneswar-751023, Odisha

    Tel:M 06742302688/0674-2302688

    Fax:

    Email: /rdbbsr@nios.ac.in

    Odisha
  • Sh. Anil Kumar,Regional Director, Regional Centre - Vishakhapatnam

    5th Floor,B Block,VUDA Complex,Siripuram,Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh.

    Tel:M /

    Fax: 0891-279271

    Email:

    Andhra Pradesh
  • Sh. V Sathish,Assistant Director (Acad.) & Incharge Regional Centre, Regional Centre- Bengaluru

    Office of the Director (Vocational Education) 3 rd Floor, PUE Bhawan, 18th Cross Sampig Road, Malleswaram, Bengaluru-500012

    Tel:M 08023464223/080-23464223

    Fax: 080-2346422

    Email: /rdbengaluru@nios.ac.in

    Karnataka
  • Sh. V.Santhanam,Regional Director, Regional Centre- Gandhi Nagar

    M.S. Building, D Block, 7th floor, Near Pathikashram, Sector-11. Gandhinagar – 382011, Gujarat

    Tel:M 07923220410/079-23220410

    Fax: 079-2322041

    Email: /rdgandhinagar@nios.ac.in

    Gujarat
  • Smt. Sheela Ravi,Deputy Director & Regional Director, Regional Centre- Raipur

    Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    Tel:M 07712442147/0771-2442147

    Fax: 0771-244216

    Email: rcraipur@nios.ac.in

    Chhatisgarh
  • Dr. Rajeev Prasad,Assistant Director (Acad.) & Incharge, Regional Centre – Ranchi

    Zila School Hostel Premises, Near Shahid Chowk, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001

    Tel:M 06512217030/

    Fax: 06512217060

    Email: /rcranchi@nios.ac.in

    Jharkhand
  • Sh. P. Ravi,Deputy Director & Regional Director, Regional Centre- Chennai

    Kamrajar Salai, Lady Willingdon Campus, Triplicane, Chennai-600005, Tamilnadu

    Tel:M 04428442237/044-28442237

    Fax: 044-2844223

    Email: /rdchennai@nios.ac.in

    Tamil Nadu & UT Puducherry
  • Ms. Rachna Bhatia,Deputy Director & Regional Director, Regional Centre- Dharamshala

    2nd Floor, Chamunda Complex (Near Income Tax Office), Dari Road, District Kangra, Dharamshala,-176057 (H.P.)

    Tel:M 08192222251/

    Fax: 01892222351

    Email: /rddharamshala@nios.ac.in

    State of Himachal Pradesh
  • Regional Centre Gangtok,Managed by RC Kolkata, Regional Centre- Gangtok, Sikkim

    Teacher's Guest House, Upper Syari, Gangtok, East Sikkim, Sikkim -737102

    Tel:M /

    Fax:

    Email: /rcgangtok@nios.ac.in

    State of Sikkim, Siliguri and Darjeeling District of West Bengal
  • Regional Centre, Amethi,Section Officer, Uttar Pradesh Amethi District

    Lakhara House, Munshiganj Road, Sarvanpur, Amethi, Uttar Pradesh

    Tel:M /

    Fax:

    Email: /rcamethi@nios.ac.in

    State of Uttar Pradesh Amethi District
  • Sh. Naipal Singh,Regional Director (I/C) , Jammu

    105, Karan Nagar opposite Trikuta Yatri Niwas Ved Mandir Road Amphalla Jammu 180005

    Tel:M 8492885457/

    Fax:

    Email: /rcjammu@nios.ac.in

    Jammu and Kashmir