• Toll Free : 1800-180-9393
Close
Please wait ...
Regional Centers
  • A 31, Institutional Area, NH 24, Sector-62, NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh

    Tel:M 01202404914/01202404915

    Fax: 01202404916

    Email: rcdelhi@nios.ac.in

  • Sh. Anil Kumar,Regional Director, Regional Centre-Hyderabad

    HYDERBAD, Telangana

    Tel:M 04024162859/040-24162859

    Fax: 040-2406071

    Email: /rdhyderabad@nios.ac.in

    Telangana
  • Ms. Saumya Rajan,Asst. Director, Regional Centre-Pune

    Pune, Maharashtra

    Tel:M 0205444667/020-5444667

    Fax: 020-344667

    Email: rcpune@nios.ac.in /rdpune@nios.ac.in

    Maharashtra, Goa Daman & Diu
  • Ms. Rachna Bhatia,Regional Director, Regional Centre-Kolkata

    Kolkata, West Bengal

    Tel:M 0334797714/033-4797714

    Fax: 033-4797707

    Email: rckolkota@nios.ac.in /rdkolkota@nios.ac.in

    West Bengal (except Darjeeling and Siliguri) and Andaman & Nicobar Islands
  • Shri Manoj Jain,Regional Director, Regional Centre-Guwahati

    Guwahati, Assam

    Tel:M 03612650541/0361-2650541

    Fax: 0361-265054

    Email: rdguwahati@nios.ac.in /rcguwahati@nios.ac.in

    Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram and Tripura
  • Sh. Hardeep Singh ,Asst. Director, Regional Centre -Chandigarh

    Chandigarh

    Tel:M 0172744915/0172-744915

    Fax: 0172-744952

    Email: rcchandigarh@nios.ac.in /rdchandigarh@nios.ac.in

    Haryana (excluding Faridabad, Gurgaon,Palwal & Jhajjar), Punjab, Jammu and Kashmir and Chandigarh
  • Dr.Alok Gupta,Asst. Director, Regional Centre- Kochi

    Kochi, Kerala

    Tel:M 04842310032/0484-2310032

    Fax: 0484-231003

    Email: rdkochi@nios.ac.in /rckochi@nios.ac.in

    Kerala
  • Dr. Mamta Srivastava,Regional Director,

    A 31, Institutional Area, NH 24, Sector-62, NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh

    Tel:M 95120302896/95120-302896

    Fax: 95120-30289

    Email: /rddelhi@nios.ac.in

  • New Delhi, Delhi

    Tel:M 7896541236/

    Fax:

    Email:

  • Sh. K.L Gupta,Regional Director, Regional Centre - Jaipur

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    Tel:M 01412292818/0141-2292818

    Fax: 0141-229281

    Email: rcjaipur@nios.ac.in /rdjaipur@nios.ac.in

    Rajasthan
  • Parampreet Singh,Regional Director, Regional Centre-Patna

    Patna, Bihar

    Tel:M 0612236551/0612-236551

    Fax:

    Email: rcpatna@nios.ac.in /rdpatna@nios.ac.in

    North Bihar
  • Shri V. Sathish,Asst. Director, Regional Centre- Allahabad

    Allahabad, UP

    Tel:M 9999999999/

    Fax: (R)2545750

    Email: rcallahabad@nios.ac.in /rdallahabad@nios.ac.in

  • Sh. Sanjay Kumar , Sub Centre - Kota

    II Floor, 2-P-1, Vigyan Vihar, Kota, Rajasthan

    Tel:M 7442428555/

    Fax:

    Email:

    Kota (Rajasthan)
  • Sh V.S. Raveendran,Asst. Director, Regional Centre- Bhopal

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    Tel:M 0755266033/(0755)266033

    Fax: 0755-266184

    Email: rcbhopal@nios.ac.in /rdbhopal@nios.ac.in

    Madhya Pradesh
  • Sh. S K Tanwar,Regional Director, Regional Centre- Dehradun

    DEHRADUN, UK

    Tel:M 01353208053/0135-3208053

    Fax:

    Email: rcdehradun@nios.ac.in

    Uttrakhand, Meerut, Bagpat, Saharanpur, Muzzafarnagar, Moradabad & JP Nagar (Amroha), distt. of UP
  • Khordha, Odisha

    Tel:M 06742302688/0674-2302688

    Fax:

    Email: rcbbsr@nios.ac.in

  • Sh. V.Santhanam,Regional Director, Regional Centre - Vishakhapatnam

    5th Floor,B Block,VUDA Complex,Siripuram,Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh.

    Tel:M 9999999999/

    Fax: 0891-279271

    Email:

    Andhra Pradesh
  • Sh. L M D V Prasad,Regional Director, Regional Centre- Bengaluru

    Bengaluru Rural, Karnataka

    Tel:M 08023464223/080-23464223

    Fax: 080-2346422

    Email: rcbengaluru@nios.ac.in

    Karnataka
  • Dr. Rajeev Prasad,Asst.Director, Regional Centre- Gandhi Nagar

    GANDHINAGAR, Gujarat

    Tel:M 07923220410/079-23220410

    Fax: 079-2322041

    Email: rchandhinagar@nios.ac.in

    Gujarat
  • Sh. Akhilesh Kumar Bhatta,Regional Director, Regional Centre- Raipur

    Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    Tel:M 07712442147/0771-2442147

    Fax: 0771-244216

    Email: rcraipur@nios.ac.in

    Chhatisgarh
  • Dr. A.K. Singh,Regional Director, Regional Centre- Ranchi

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    Tel:M 7052821727/

    Fax:

    Email: rcranchi@nios.ac.in

    Jharkhand
  • Sh. P. Ravi,Regional Director, Regional Centre- Chennai

    Balasore, Tamil Nadu

    Tel:M 04428442237/044-28442237

    Fax: 044-2844223

    Email: /rdchennai@nios.ac.in

    Tamil Nadu & Union Territory Puducherry
  • Sh. Sanjeev Kumar,Regional Director, Regional Centre- Dharamshala

    Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

    Tel:M 08192222251/

    Fax:

    Email: rddharamshala@nios.ac.in

    State of Himachal Pradesh
  • Regional Centre- Gangtok, Sikkim

    GANGTOK, Sikkim

    Tel:M 9999999999/

    Fax:

    Email: rcgangtok@nios.ac.in

    State of Sikkim, Siliguri and Darjeeling District of West Bengal
  • AMETHI - CSM NAGAR, Uttar Pradesh

    Tel:M 9999999999/

    Fax:

    Email:

Check Status